Unser Team

 

Unser Team

 

Edgar Reinke
HEAD OF NETFARMERS GMBH
edgar.reinke@netfarmers.net
Marcel Dörr
SENIOR CONSULTANT & TRAINER - SECURITY SOLUTIONS
marcel.doerr@netfarmers.net
Torsten Brink
SENIOR CONSULTANT & TRAINER - UC SOLUTIONS
torsten.brink@netfarmers.net
Frank Mittrup
SENIOR CONSULTANT & TRAINER - UC SOLUTIONS
frank.mittrup@netfarmers.net
Jens Reimann
SENIOR CONSULTANT - UC SOLUTIONS
jens.reimann@netfarmers.net
Sebastian Lang
DEVOPS ENGINEER
sebastian.lang@netfarmers.net
Thomas Schentarra
SENIOR DEVOPS ENGINEER
thomas.schentarra@netfarmers.net
Dr. Marco Hack
SENIOR DEVOPS ENGINEER
marco.hack@netfarmers.net
David Christian
DEVOPS ENGINEER
david.christian@netfarmers.net
Eva Maria Bayer
BUCHHALTUNG & ORGANISATION
eva.bayer@netfarmers.net